www.10wheatgenomes.com

Members

Cultivars/Contribution
W2RAP assembler, RNA seq, IsoSeq, Annotation, UK cultivars
Researcher:
Dr. Bernardo Clavijo
Dr. David Swarbreck
Prof. Anthony Hall
Email:
bernardo.clavijo@earlham.ac.uk
david.swarbreck@earlham.ac.uk
anthony.hall@earlham.ac.uk

Cultivars/Contribution Norin 61 Researcher:
Dr. Tony Kuo
Dr. Jun Sese
Email:
kuo.tony@aist.go.jp sese.jun@aist.go.jp

Cultivars/Contribution
Julius, HI-C data, Structural variation
Researcher:
Dr. Martin Mascher
Dr. Nils Stein
Email:
mascher@ipk-gatersleben.de
stein@ipk-gatersleben.de

Cultivars/Contribution
RNA Seq/UK cultivars
Researcher:
Dr. Cristobal Uauy
Dr Mike Bevan
Email:
Cristobal.Uauy@jic.ac.uk
Michael.bevan@jic.ac.uk

Cultivars/Contribution
Jagger
Researcher:
Dr. Jesse Poland
Email:
jpoland@ksu.edu

Cultivars/Contribution
Norin 61
Researcher:
Dr. Shuhei Nasuda
Hirokazu Handa
Email:
nasushu@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
hirokazu@kpu.ac.jp

Cultivars/Contribution
Genome Annotation
Researcher:
Dr. Hikmet Budak
Email:
hikmet.budak@montana.edu

Cultivars/Contribution
Norin 61
Researcher:
Dr. Hirokazu Handa
Email:
hirokazu@affrc.go.jp

Cultivars/Contribution
Genome Annotations
Researcher:
Dr. Klaus Mayer
Dr. Manuel Spannagl
Email:
k.mayer@helmholtz-muenchen.de
manuel.spannagl@helmholtz-muenchen.de

Cultivars/Contribution
Variant discovery and annotation
Researcher:
Dr. Assaf Distelfeld
Email:
adistel@tauex.tau.ac.il

Cultivars/Contribution Mace and Lancer Researcher: Dr. Peter Langridge Kenneth Chalmers Email: peter.langridge@adelaide.edu.au
kenneth.chalmers@adelaide.edu.au

Cultivars/Contribution
Jagger
Researcher:
Dr. Gary Muehlbauer
Email:
muehl003@umn.edu

Cultivars/Contribution CDC Stanley, CDC Landmark and, 10X Chromium data
Researcher:
Dr. Curtis Pozniak
Dr. Andrew Sharpe
Email:
curtis.pozniak@usask.ca andrew.sharpe@gifs.ca

Cultivars/Contribution Arina Researcher:
Dr. Beat Keller
Dr. Thomas Wicker
Email: 

bkeller@botinst.uzh.ch wicker@botinst.uzh.ch

Cultivars/Contribution
Arina
Researcher:
Dr. Simon Krattinger
Email:
simon.krattinger@kaust.edu.sa

Cultivars/Contribution
Norin 61
Researcher:
Dr. Kentaro K. Shimizu
Email:
kentaro.shimizu@ieu.uzh.ch

Cultivars/Contribution
Researcher: James Cockram
Email: james.cockram@niab.com

Cultivars/Contribution Researcher: Dr. Matt Clark Email: matt.clark@nhm.ac.uk
Cultivars/Contribution
Researcher:
Erik Legg
Arvind Bharti
Matthieu Conte
Email:
erik.legg@syngenta.com
arvind.bharti@syngenta.com
matthieu.conte@syngenta.com

Cultivars/Contribution
Researcher:
Andrew Sharpe
Kevin Koh
Email:

Cultivars/Contribution Researcher:
Richard Cuthbert
Curt McCartney
Email:
Cultivars/Contribution Researcher:
Josquin Tibbetts
Email:
Cultivars/Contribution Researcher:
Gabriel Keeble-Gagnere
Josquin Tibbetts
Email:
gabriel.keeble-gagnere@ecodev.vic.gov.au
josquin.tibbits@ecodev.vic.gov.au
Close Menu